Incog Blog

Lake Bonney

You’re looking at my first print-screen pic where I was trying to locate Lake Bonney in Antarctica. What I’ve learned from using Google Maps is that if a search term is entered without enough details, the search will automatically generate a town in America that matches the name whether or not the place one is looking for is actually in America. After a few runs, I finally found the Lake Bonney, but now I’ve forgotten why I was looking it up. A scientific experiment is being conducted there, but I’m not certain what the experiment is. I’m just posting the pic to show how proud I am of finally learning how to post pics of the screen.

This entry was posted in personal, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

