Elizabethan Period Literature

english

I’ve acquired some of my books and one I’m looking forward writing about is Queen Elizabethan period literature. This is awesome as I already devour much of this subject, and if I post any of my essays, I’ll post them at my other blog. I think it’s odd to note how I happen to be a Gothic literature hound with a developing inclination toward Oriental spirituality. Maybe I should create a comprehensive list of all the subjects that comprise the span of my interests. That would be a long list.

This entry was posted in life, personal, random, Uncategorized, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

