Different Views

sunrise

stadium

Bike

aroma

Blog2 010

indian

families

grntrain

FOREST

geese1

geese2

mural

This entry was posted in life, personal, photography, photos, random, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Different Views

  1. woowooteacup says:

    LK – The pic of the bike spray-painted on the wall reminds me of birds that are spray-painted on a wall in my town. Same color, same stencil-like design. I wonder if there is a connection.

  2. LK says:

    Yeah, that’s not grafitti, Mary, sort of a watch warning, so in your case, I guess watch out for the birds up above!

    I’m in the process of finding a spot at the library for your book, btw, …I’m getting there eventually pretty soon, been really busy; way to tell I’ve been busy…I usually write words with the pictures I post, but no such luck anymore.

Leave a Reply

