Ongoing Denouement

1pine

2tower

3oak

4oak

5bridge

6lake

7stadium

8lites

9lites

10fball

11ask

12storm

13storm

14storm

15storm

This entry was posted in life, photos, random, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ongoing Denouement

  1. jnanarama says:

    Oh, yes! The trees are everywhere! I see the picture where the light post was crunched. I saw a truck parked at school today that had a big limb on top of it. I wondered if the owner had found out about it yet. 😦

    Denouement? That’s good, right? All things working out in the end, yes? 🙂

  2. LK says:

    It’s kind of an oxymoron, but your interpretation works.

    : )

  3. jnanarama says:

    Oh come on, humor me… I had to go look it up.

    And how do you keep your smileys from becoming those annoying yellow ones that I hate?

  4. jnanarama says:

    I think I get it. And you are both torturing me with curiosity and entertaining me with guessing games. The offer still stands!

    Let’s see if I can figure out your smiley trick: : )

Leave a Reply

