Honesty Unedited

I have stuff to do and the mood sets in sometimes and sometimes it doesn’t so that I’m feeling the pressure of a million things and I sense the world of what I want is so far away but I’m in the position where I have deadlines and I don’t have time to worry because I have so many things to do, primarily research and write, and I go crazy because my emotions tug at me and I feel the need to just let go and I can’t and that’s all the stuff that weighs me down so I just work more to forget it until I get exhausted and I go to lie down and when the silence hits before the television goes on I realize, all I really want to do is be with you; life is really hard to get through without you.

This entry was posted in life, personal, Psychology, random, relationships, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Honesty Unedited

  1. Carrie says:

    This hit a nerve. I know exactly how you feel. *hug*

  2. LK says:

    This is what happens when I simply write super fast, something I just did for some reason…but it would be nice if we didn’t have to feel that way wouldn’t it?

    hugs right back at you : )

Leave a Reply

