For Scrabblers Only

Lawn Scrabble:

scrabble_lawn

Scabble Tile:

scrabble-tile-pendants

Scrabble Furniture:

scrabble_furniture_1

And what better to suit the devout scrabbler?

scrabble_choc

This entry was posted in life, photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For Scrabblers Only

  1. noranoir says:

    I already have one of those necklaces. Mmmm… me likes that chocolate. Except I might want to preserve it for it’s cool factor, and then I wouldn’t eat it, which defeats the purpose. And since I have a horrible chocolate addiction, I’d be conflicted and tempted until I burst. Nice post. 🙂

  2. LK says:

    You must know who I thought of when I found these…and I remember the chocolate addiction; in your case, the cool factor would be preserved because we’d just have to get an entire box to munch on…

  3. noranoir says:

    You’ll never guess what my mom got me for my birthday… 🙂

  4. LK says:

    What a coincidence…and if I had to guess, you probably didn’t get the furniture.

    Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

