System of Fluctuations

I finished two short stories!

One is called Saving Michael, and the other is called Red Glow.

Other than that, I slept much through spring break, and I neglected a few things because I have to state: doing study at this college is tiring, 14hr a day everyday drilling that wears me out. I start all this again tomorrow, o joyous occasion. But I’m rested and ready. I remember I used to be able to clock out after eight hours, and the work was none of my business till next morning; here, the work is continuous. At least most of it is stuff I like to do.

I have so much more to say, but I only want to say good things, so I hope anyone that could possibly find this blog, and those who’ve followed along in the past, has a good spring and a great summer ahead.

Cheers

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to System of Fluctuations

  1. woowooteacup says:

    Congratulations on your finished stories!

  2. LK says:

    And I began my 3rd one until today started. Darn.

    Does Woowooteacup Publishing accept query letters? : P

  3. LK says:

    You must know I was kidding, but look at that, a rejection letter on my blog even…you’re just like the rest of them…

    One more for the famed collection every writer must have.

    : D

Leave a Reply

