Who Do You Write Like?

I did mine, and it turns out:

I write like
Margaret Atwood

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

I think I am proud of myself.

Wiki Margaret Atwood

Did you do yours?

This entry was posted in life, personal, writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Who Do You Write Like?

  1. Pingback: I Write Like … « The Woo Woo Teacup Journal

  2. jnanarama says:

    I haven’t gone to the link yet, but that’s neat! I actually have a Margaret Atwood book of poetry on my shelf. You have a lot to be proud of.

  3. LK says:

    I have perused her wiki, and I am impressed by what I see, but surely there’s room for miscalculation. Funny though, how Mary’s is masculine and mine is feminine, hehe…

    Anyways, nice seeing you visit. I have been busy so you must know what that is like.

  4. artmodel says:

    I got David Foster Walllace. Wasn’t expecting that!

  5. LK says:

    Claudia!

    Well, the LA Times calls him one of the most influential writers of all time, so this news doesn’t surprise me at all.

    I can’t believe you, visiting lil’ ol’ me…I’m all red now…

    *LK*

Leave a Reply

