Getting Through

I wasn’t sure about the holidays this year, but now that they’re over, I feel better. I do well when there’s a full load of work to do, even though I tend to over-mention and even complain about it, yet I never realize the value of having that stuff occupy my mind knowing that I barely get by in life. I wanted to write many things here but I kept them back, and now I know, with the end of school coming soon, that I will either embark on the greatest or worst part of all this.

These feelings of not knowing what will happen are too tender and intense, which makes blogging on a personal level very difficult…at least not until I’ve met with a measure of security. Then I’m sure I’ll be back to my old self.

Good Luck to everyone’s New Year that happens to find this.

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting Through

  1. woowooteacup says:

    I hate feeling insecure, but if I roll with it and expect it, somehow I don’t feel so insecure. Just know you can handle whatever the future brings, LK. Good luck to you and Happy New Year!

  2. LK says:

    Thank you, Mary. This is probably as worse as it’s ever been, but I agree with you, I can deal with the situation, I just wish it didn’t have to be so hard. I guess that’s what they say about appreciation levels…the harder things in life are to achieve…

    There is a lot of hardcore psychology and philosophy involved with the task of surviving at all costs, and they take one’s mind to the most frightening places, those who have it rough. All of this in relation to the blog, I would say that I can’t focus!…but I’m not closing the blog…I just have to let myself feel this thing that I’m going through. At any rate, I vow to bring good news.

    Maybe, just maybe, I’m just freaked out because I still don’t have an iphone. 😛

Leave a Reply

