Breakthrough

I need to make something happen. I would like to materialize in Italy so I could post fascinating pictures, or maybe follow through on my plan to video-edit a series of occurrences in my life. What holds me back, as in this week, is being dreadfully, painfully sick. I studied brain science for two and a half months and realized I was sustaining an attack on the Pons located at the base of the skull where the neck attaches. My equilibrium has been fried and doing things like bending over to pick up a towel has caused me to nearly fall over from the spins. At any rate, the plan moves forward. I hope to invest in a cam with a stand, so maybe, possibly, I could post a vlog. Creativity is the answer to life’s problems, and I feel like I’m on the verge of forcing something crazy to happen. I wish there was some way to be more clear, but I’m not even clear myself. Life can blow out like a candle, so something has to happen so I can say I lived.

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breakthrough

  1. woowooteacup says:

    Wow, having the spins is scary. I went through an extended period of dizzy spells a number of years ago. Doctors couldn’t find anything wrong, but they kept saying it was related to my ears. A friend gave me a reflexology treatment (foot rub!) and that solved the problem completely in two sessions.

    Hope you’re feeling better soon, LK, so you can make something happen!

  2. LK says:

    Took nearly eight days and they are finally beginning to subside.

    I don’t think I’ll let that stop me from finding someone to give me a good foot rub though…

Leave a Reply

