Where do I go now?

This entry was posted in college, life, personal. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where do I go now?

  1. noranoir says:

    Congratulations! I wish you the best. You’re extraordinary and it won’t be long until another discovers you and decides you need to be working along with them. Sending good vibes…

    • LK says:

      Hey, how have you been? Well I have been stressfully, intensely busy these past few months so me blog’s been ignored, but Thank You for the good vibes and everything else, I need those when I can get them. Feels kinda like over there is like home since I lived there for so long, but not really sure what’s next.

      It was Good to see You

      • noranoir says:

        I’m excited to see what life has in store for you next. I’ve been busy and for the most part writhing in pain since the accident 1 year ago. I get rebellious and try to do as much as I can when I’m having good days, but my lack of control over my situation and physical inability to live up to my fullest potential is eating at me. Well, that and this abysmal weather…

  2. Mz. Woo says:

    Hey, hey! Graduation! That’s fabulous, LK! I didn’t realize you were so close to being done and now, here you are, done. Woot!

Leave a Reply

